People I love to work with!

Whether you’re buying or selling a home, you need workmanship and expertise you can trust. I’ve come to know carpenters, plumbers, electricians and contractors that I count on to come through. I also know mortgage lenders that want to work with the quality of clients I bring to the table.

Though I always encourage clients to be vigilant, you can rest at ease with these recommendations. I expect excellence and so can you.

Mortgage Lending
Andrew Hoelzel
All Western Mortgage
  (970) 692-9446
  ahoelzel@allwestern.com
  www.allwestern.com
Home Insurance
Luke Stromquist
Country Financial
  (970) 227-9084
  luke.stromquist@countryfinancial.com
  www.countryfinancial.com
Home Inspection
Kenton Schaff
Mountain States Inspections
  (970) 581-4125
  mountainstates67@comcast.net
  www.mspropertyinspections.com

HVAC
Brandon Strong
Strong Heating and Air
  (970) 219-7572
  strongheating@gmail.com
  www.strongheatingandcooling.com
Radon Mitigation
Ben Ingalls
All Colorado Radon
  (720) 726-4556
  info@allcoloradoradon.com
  www.allcoloradoradon.com
Roofing
Logan Bonawitz
Advanced Roofing Technologies
  (970) 566-2770
  logan@advancedroofingtech.com
  www.advancedroofingtech.com

Carpet Cleaning
Tom Colley
C&H Carpet and Furniture Cleaning
  (970) 484-0885
  tom@candhcarpetcleaning.com
  www.candhcarpetcleaning.com
Whole House Cleaning
Tom Leggett
Green Clean
  (970) 231-1369
  tom@greencleaningcolorado.com
  www.greencleaningcolorado.com
Hardwood Flooring
Aaron Benedict
Footprints Floors
  (970) 980-1736
  abenedict@footprintsfloors.com
  www.footprintsfloors.com

Carpet Sales and Installation
Erika Frey
Carpet Exchange
  (970) 556-9993
  efrey@carpetexchange.com
  www.carpetexchangeonline.com
Tree Care and Removal
Chris and Chelsea Wisdom
Wisdom Tree Care
  (970) 988-3845
  wisdomtreecare@comcast.net
  www.wisdomtreecare.com
Carpentry & Remodeling
Kyle Eddy
Green Chek Solutions
  (970) 481-1868
  greenchecksolutions@gmail.com
  www.facebook.com/greenchek

Concrete Work
Bobby Gomora
Elkhorn Decorative Concrete, LLC
  (970) 308-0702
  bob.gomora@elitecrete.com
  www.elkhornconcrete.com
Dry Wall Repair and Texture
Kenny Barnett
Dry Wall Repair and Texture
  (661) 803-8309
  kebarnett50@outlook.com

Stonework and Masonry
Shawn Hopkins
Dharma Stone
  (505) 795-5644
  hop1974@gmail.com
  www.facebook.com/dharmastoneworks

Wood Burning Fireplace Repair and Chimney Cleaning
A Clean Sweep Fort Collins
  (970) 221-3949
  acs101@comcast.net
  http://acleansweep.org
Gas Fireplace MaintenanceAdvanced Comfort
  (970) 339-8368
  comfort@gmail.com
  http://advancedcomfortonline.com/
Plumbing
Brian Moline
Mountain Ridge Plumbing
  (970) 988-2840
  mountainridgeplumbing@gmail.com

Sewer Line Scoping and Pipe Cleaning
Keith or Tom
Roto-Rooter
  (970) 482-3348
  https://www.rotorooter.com/fortcollinsco/
Electrical
Tyler Heggie
Heggie Electric
  (970) 631-6045
  heggieelectric@gmail.com

Garage Door Install and Repair
Tom Legget
Garage Gadgetry
  (970) 568-6160
  garagegadgetry@yahoo.com
  http://www.garagegadgetry.com/

Attorney: Real Estate, Agriculture and Business
Sara Streight
Attorney
  (303) 570-9363
  sarastreight@comcast.net
Carpet Repair, Stretch and Install
Tim Buman
Carpet
  (970) 227-5588
Electrical
Clint Lamb
Lamb Electric
  (970) 581-4057

Blinds and Window Coverings
Paul Brachle
  (970) 817-0384
  pcbrachle@yahoo.com
Painting: Interior and Exterior
Tom Kern
Kern Painting
  (734) 740-1867
  tomkernpainting@yahoo.com
  https://kernpaintingnoco.com
Electrician
Phaaron Riall
Anywhere Electric
  (970) 308-9969
  phaaron@anywhereelectric.com
  www.anywhereelectric.com

Interior Design
Erika Frey
Erika Frey Designs
  (970) 556-9993
  efrey@carpetexchange.com
  www.erikafreydesigns.com/
Se Habla Español

Find Us on Facebook